Welcome to our blog!

kicheteligere.tibednietekingsatosilchambtochloci.info

think, that you are not right. suggest..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT


Hallowed Be Thy Name - Iron Maiden - A Matter Of Live And Death (CD, Album)

05.10.2019at 00:42 | Author : Mazshura | Category : DEFAULT | : Thumbtack


Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January Tuesday 14 January Wednesday 15 January Thursday 16 January Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Monday 10 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February For the EU pressing of the 10" vinyl the sleeve and labels state that it should be played at This is actually incorrect and the correct playing speed is 45 RPM.

The USA issue plays correctly at A promotional version of the single was released on 14 August , featuring the full version and a shorter version called "edited version" in the US promo CD and "rock club mix" in the UK promo CD both versions are identical. The single was not allowed to have a place in the UK charts because the overall music time on the CD exceeded the time limit for it to be classed as a single. On 17 July , a music video for the song was uploaded on the band's official website.

It had initially been released only for paying fan club members, but it was leaked within minutes and viewed by many fans who posted the link on various Iron Maiden discussion forums. The video displays them performing in the studio along with classic photos and clips of the band over their lengthy career.

This is a sentence in Romanian , which translates into "Here lies a man about whom not much is known. Ah, now that would be telling". Just before the time of the single's release, a website was created containing a "biography" of Benjamin Breeg.

According to the website, the creator was a cousin of Benjamin's searching for him after he ran across an obscure photograph of his long lost cousin in a box of his recently deceased grandmother's belongings. Both of his parents died in a still-unexplained house fire in , and Benjamin was sent to an orphanage.

He was smart but very much a loner. Here he took up a fascination with religion and thought of becoming a clergyman. He was never able to settle in with any of the three families that fostered him, and after he turned ten began to experience nightmares. Flight Of Icarus.

Rime Of The Ancient Mariner. The Number Of The Beast. Hallowed Be Thy Name. Iron Maiden. Run To The Hills. Running Free. Children Of The Damned.

Hallowed Be Thy Name Lyrics: I'm waiting in my cold cell, when the bell begins to chime / Reflecting on my past life and it doesn't have much time / Cause at 5 o'clock they take me to the Gallows.

Share it :

Tags :

Oppps! Empty"


Sorry!No related Post.

oohani_s comments
  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Hallowed Be Thy Name on Discogs/5(27).
  2. The following Iron Maiden albums are now available as a limited edition 2 CD sets - Iron Maiden, Killers, The Number Of The Beast, Piece Of Mind, Powerslave, Live After Death, Somewhere In Time, Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son, No Prayer For The Dying, Fear Of The Dark.
  3. Live After Death has been highly rated by critics since its release; Kerrang! and Sputnikmusic both agree that it is "possibly the greatest live album of all time", while AllMusic describes it as "easily one of heavy metal's best live albums".. Sputnikmusic argues that it is the band's best live album, concluding that "Iron Maiden's release has everything you could ask for.
  4. A Matter of Life and Death is the fourteenth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron kicheteligere.tibednietekingsatosilchambtochloci.infoinfo was released on 25 August in Italy and Finland, and 28 August worldwide, excluding the US, Canada and Japan on 5 September.
  5. "The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg" is a song by Iron Maiden from their fourteenth studio album, A Matter of Life and Death. The song is the leading single from the album, released on 14 August The CD single comes with a B-side of "Hallowed Be Thy Name" from the BBC Radio 1 Legends Session. Due to the overall length of the two songs.
  6. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Live at Long Beach Arena) [ Remaster] Iron Maiden. Iron Maiden (Live at Long Beach Arena) [ Remaster] Iron Maiden. Run to the Hills (Live at Long Beach Arena) [ Remaster] Iron Maiden. 13 A Matter of Life and Death ( Remaster) Iron Maiden. Death on the Road. Iron Maiden.
  7. "Different World" is a song by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It is the opening track from their 14th studio album, A Matter of Life and Death (), and was released as the second single from the album. It was released on 14 November in the United States, and 26 December in Europe.
  8. Also included are such strong album tracks as "Wrathchild," "22 Acacia Avenue," "Children of the Damned," "Phantom of the Opera," "Hallowed Be Thy Name," "Iron Maiden," plus their two epics, "Powerslave" and "Rime of the Ancient Mariner," making it a near-complete overview. Live After Death is easily one of heavy metal's best live albums.
  9. Disc 1 and Disc 2 Tracks 1 - 6 are a soundboard recording Live at Stockholm, Globen, Sweden November 18th, Disc 2, tracks 7 - 12 are bonus tracks Double CD /5(5).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

https://inunicmilxikinghometebeasiral.co/hopeacomguitopa/my-latest-bonus-track-tom-segura-mostly-stories-vinyl-lp-album.php